Sabbatical Officer Elections 2016

 Sabbatical Officer Elections 2016





Out of 5861 eligible voters, 1450 students cast votes giving us a 25% turn out (our 2016 target) an increase on 2015's 24% turnout figure.


Your elected Sabatical officers for 2016/17 are:

Kira Cox - President

Pranay Raj Shakya - Vice President Education

Ayo Akinrele - Vice President Welfare & Community


Thank you to everyone who voted and ensured our turnout was not only the highest in the city but was above the national average.




Powered by



Ensuring the best student experience; inspiring success and positive change


Registered Charity Number: 1150387