Officer Elections 2019

Meet the Candidates 


Phoebe Winstanley


Ryan Ward


Haris Rashid


Luke Skilbeck


Vice President Education

Caitriona Cairns


George Pennington-Reader


Vice President Welfare & Community

Michael Flaherty


Thomas Lightfoot


Lynette Devlin


Emma Moriarty


Ruth Burke 


Election Dashboard 2019

Powered by



Ensuring the best student experience; inspiring success and positive change


Registered Charity Number: 1150387